Aalux Trading OÜ
Reg. nr.: 10998888

EE100877324

Tomuski tee 3, 71067 EESTI

Telefon: 5647 5342

info@aalux.ee

VILJANDI AALUX
Rehvitöökoda

 

Tomuski tee 3,
Viljandi EESTI

Telefon: 56 475 342

info@aalux.ee

VILJANDI AALUX
Rehvitöökoda

 

Riia MNT. 97,
Viljandi EESTI

Telefon: 43 40401

viljandi@aalux.ee

AALUX REHVID

 

Võru 53,
Tartu EESTI

Telefon: 56 488878

tartu@aalux.ee

AALUX TALLINN
Rehvitöökoda

 

Peterburi tee 1a
Tallinn Eesti

Telefon: +372 56842174

tallinn@aalux.ee

 

Alar Niilus

Juhataja

Telefon: 5647 5342

info@aalux.ee

Kristel Allsaar

Juhiabi-personal

Telefon: 56842172

kristel@aalux.ee

Mikk Tursk

Veljeremont

Telefon: 43 40401

mikk.tursk@aalux.ee

Ignar Moppel

Rehvitehnik

Telefon: 56 485134

info@aalux.ee

Kalev Roostik

Rehvimüük

Telefon: 43 40401

kalev@aalux.ee

Allan Lätt

Autoremont

Telefon: 56842173

allan@aalux.ee

Сообщение отправлено.