Meie kontaktid

Aalux Trading OÜ

Reg.: 10998888

KMNR.: EE100877324

Riia MNT 54C

Viljandi 71009

Viljandi maakond EESTI

Tel.: +372 5647 5342

info@aalux.ee

www.aalux.ee

 

Наши представительства

+372 43 40401

viljandi@aalux.ee

+372 56 475 342

paala@aalux.ee

+372 6005052

tallinn@aalux.ee

+372 56 488 878

tartu@aalux.ee

+372 55624789

rakvere@aalux.ee

+372 53098876

parnu@aalux.ee

+372 55503043

narva@aalux.ee

50 91 098

info@mameta.ee

Meie Töötajad

Alar Niilus

+372 56475342

alar@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Kristel Allsaar

+273 58847305

kristel@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Mikk Tursk

+372 4340401

mikk.tursk@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Kalev Roostik

+372 56842175

kalev@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Janek Hunt

+372 56604152

janek@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Mario Randala

+372 56842172

mario@aalux.ee

Tallinn

Allan Lätt

+372 56842173

allan@aalux.ee

Tallinn

Madis Leppik

Autoremont

+372 56842173

madis@aalux.ee

Tallinn