Our contacts

Aalux Trading OÜ

Reg.: 10998888

KMNR.: EE100877324

Riia MNT 54C

Viljandi 71009

Viljandi county ESTONIA

Tel.: +372 5647 5342

info@aalux.ee

www.aalux.ee

 

Our Offices

Viljandi Riia MNT

Open: Mon-Fri 8:00-18:00 Sat 9:00-14:00 Sun Closed

+372 43 40401

viljandi@aalux.ee

Riia mnt. 54c Viljandi 71020 Viljandi county

Viljandi Tomuski

Open: Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00 Sat 9:00-14:00 Sun Closed

+372 56 475 342

paala@aalux.ee

Tomuski tee 3, Mustivere, 71067 Viljandi county

Tallinn office

Open: Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00 Sat-Sun Closed

+372 6005052

tallinn@aalux.ee

Peterburi tee 1a, 11412 Tallinn Harju county

Tartu agency

Open: Mon-Fri 9:00-17:00 Sat-Sun Closed

+372 56 488 878

tartu@aalux.ee

Võru 53, 50410 Tartu Tartu county

Rakvere agency

Open: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 Sat by agreement Sun Closed

+372 55624789

rakvere@aalux.ee

Pikk 63a, Rakvere, 44307 Lääne-Viru county

Pärnu cooperation partner

Open: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 Sat by agreement Sun Closed

+372 53098876

parnu@aalux.ee

Ehitajate tee 18/2, Pärnu, 80041 Pärnu county

Narva cooperation partner

Open: Mon-Fri 8:00 - 18:00 Sat 9:00- 15:00 Sun Closed

+372 55503043

narva@aalux.ee

Tapamaja 3, 20609 Narva, Ida-Viru county

Hiiumaa cooperation partner

Open: Mon-Fri 8:00 - 17:00 Lunch 12:00 - 13:00 Sat-Sun Closed

50 91 098

info@mameta.ee

Leigri väljak 5c, Kärdla, 92412 Hiiu county

Our Employees

Alar Niilus

Manager

+372 56475342

alar@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Kristel Allsaar

Assistant management staff

+273 58847305

kristel@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Mikk Tursk

Wheel Repair

+372 4340401

mikk.tursk@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Kalev Roostik

Tire sales

+372 56842175

kalev@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Janek Hunt

Customer service representative

+372 56604152

janek@aalux.ee

Viljandi

Mario Randala

Customer service representative

+372 56842172

mario@aalux.ee

Tallinn

Allan Lätt

Car service

+372 56842173

allan@aalux.ee

Tallinn

Madis Leppik

Autoremont

+372 56842173

madis@aalux.ee

Tallinn